LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 25.03.2023

1.	Mrs. Shobha Bhatia	M.A. (Psychology), B.Ed	President / Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjeev Khullar	Lt. (IN) Retd.	Manager / Secretary
3.	Mrs. Rupali	M.Sc, B.Ed	School Director Education & Academic
4.	Mr. Saket Bhatia	B.E. (E & C) & MBA	School Director HR & Administration (Member)
5.	Ms. Shruti Dey	Parent's Nominee	Member
6.	Ms. Anju Aggarwal	Parent's Nominee	Member
7.	Ms. Neeru Bhatia	MA, B.Ed	Teacher's Representative (Member)
8.	Ms. Mala Gulati	MA, B.Ed	Teacher's Representative (Member)
9.	Dr. Neeru Katyal	B.A.M.S (Bachelor of Ayurvedic & Medicine Surgery)	Member
10.	Mrs. Deepak Vinayak	M.A. (English) Lecturer in Govt. College Faridabad	Member
11.	Mrs. Anshoo Tandon	M.Phil & MBA (IIR)	Principal (Member)
12.	Principal D.A.V Public School Palwal		CBSE Member
13.	Principal K.V. School No- 01, NH – 4, NIT, Faridabad		CBSE Member
14.	Estate Officer, HUDA, Sector – 12, Faridabad		